سياسة الخصوصية

خصوصيتك أمر بالغ الأهمية بالنسبة لنا. في Appy فطيرة، وشركة لدينا عدد قليل من المبادئ الأساسية:

نحن لا نطلب منك معلومات شخصية إلا إذا كنا في حاجة إليها حقا. (ونحن لا يمكن أن يقف الخدمات التي تطلب منك لأشياء مثل جنسك أو مستوى الدخل دون سبب واضح.)

نحن لا نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع أحد إلا للامتثال للقانون، تطوير منتجاتنا، أو حماية حقوقنا.

نحن لا تخزين المعلومات الشخصية على الخوادم الخاصة بنا إلا اللازمة لتشغيل الجارية في واحدة من الخدمات التي نقدمها.

في الشبكات الاجتماعية والمنتجات التطبيقات النقالة، ونحن نهدف إلى جعلها بسيطة ممكن بالنسبة لك للسيطرة على ما هو مرئي للجمهور، ينظر إليه من قبل محركات البحث، وسرية، وحذفه نهائيا.

أقل من سياسة الخصوصية التي تضم هذه الأهداف:

Appy فطيرة، وشركة ( “Appy الفطيرة”) تعمل العديد من المواقع بما في ذلك Appypie.com (إجمالا، “مواقع”)، فضلا عن عدد من التطبيقات النقالة نيابة عن عملائنا (إجمالا، “تطبيقات”). ومن Appy فطيرة، سياسة شركة ‘ق على احترام الخصوصية الخاصة بك فيما يتعلق بأي من المعلومات التي قد نجمعها في حين تعمل لدينا مواقع والتطبيقات.

زوار الموقع والمستخدمين التطبيق

Appy فطيرة، وشركة تجمع غير معرفة بالشخصية المعلومات من النوع الذي متصفحات الويب والخوادم وعادة ما تتيح مثل نوع المتصفح، وتفضيل لغة، في اشارة الموقع، وتاريخ ووقت كل طلب زائر. Appy فطيرة، وشركة “الغرض في جمع المعلومات غير الشخصية هو فهم أفضل لكيفية Appy فطيرة، وشركة” استخدام الزوار مواقع وتطبيقات. من وقت لآخر، Appy فطيرة، وشركة قد تفرج عن غير معرفة بالشخصية المعلومات في مجموعها، على سبيل المثال، من خلال نشر تقرير عن اتجاهات استخدام مواقع الويب، أو التطبيقات.

ايضا تجمع Appy فطيرة، وشركة يحتمل أن تحديد معلومات شخصية مثل عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP). Appy فطيرة، وشركة لا تستخدم هذه المعلومات لتحديد زواره، ومع ذلك، وليس الكشف عن هذه المعلومات، وغيرها من الظروف نفسها التي تستخدمها، ويكشف عن معلومات تعريفية شخصية، كما هو موضح أدناه.

جمع من المعلومات المعرفة شخصيا

بعض زوار Appy الفطيرة، “مواقع على الإنترنت ومستخدمي Appy فطيرة، وشركة S ‘تطبيقات ق شركة اختيار للتفاعل مع Appy فطيرة، وشركة في الطرق التي تتطلب Appy فطيرة، وشركة لجمع معلومات تعريفية شخصية. كمية ونوع المعلومات التي Appy فطيرة، ويجمع شركة يعتمد على طبيعة التفاعل. على سبيل المثال، فإننا نطلب زوار الذين يوقعون لشبكة اجتماعية في Appypie.com لتوفير اسم المستخدم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني. أولئك الذين الانخراط في معاملات مع Appy فطيرة، وشركة – مطالبون بتقديم معلومات إضافية، بما في ذلك عند الضرورة المعلومات الشخصية والمالية اللازمة لمعالجة تلك المعاملات. في كل حالة، Appy فطيرة، وشركة بجمع هذه المعلومات فقط ما هو ضروري أو مناسب لتحقيق الغاية من تفاعل الزوار مع Appy فطيرة، وشركة. Appy فطيرة، وشركة لا تكشف معلومات تعريفية شخصية أخرى غير كما هو موضح أدناه. ويمكن للزوار يرفض دائما إلى توفير معلومات تعريفية شخصية، مع التحذير من أن ذلك قد منعهم من المشاركة في بعض الأنشطة ذات الصلة التطبيق المتعلقة موقع و.

تجميعها الاحصائيات

Appy فطيرة، وشركة قد جمع إحصاءات حول سلوك زوار المواقع الإلكترونية ومستخدمي تطبيقاتها. على سبيل المثال، Appy فطيرة، وشركة قد رصد الشبكات الاجتماعية الأكثر شعبية على موقع Appypie.com. Appy فطيرة، وشركة قد عرض هذه المعلومات على الملأ أو تقديمها للآخرين. ومع ذلك، Appy فطيرة، وشركة لا تكشف معلومات تعريفية شخصية أخرى غير كما هو موضح أدناه.

حماية بعض المعلومات المعرفة شخصيا

Appy فطيرة، وشركة تفصح يحتمل شخصيا تحديد ومعلومات تعريفية شخصية فقط لأولئك من موظفيها والمقاولين والمنظمات التابعة لها أن (ط) بحاجة إلى معرفة هذه المعلومات من أجل معالجة ذلك على Appy فطيرة، باسم شركة ‘ق أو لتوفير الخدمات المتاحة في Appy فطيرة، مواقع شركة ‘ق والتطبيقات، و (ثانيا) التي وافقت على عدم الكشف عنها للآخرين. قد تكون موجودة بعض هؤلاء الموظفين والمتعاقدين والمنظمات التابعة لها خارج بلدك. باستخدام Appy فطيرة، مواقع شركة ‘ق والتطبيقات، فإنك توافق على نقل هذه المعلومات لهم. سوف Appy فطيرة، وشركة لا بتأجير أو بيع يحتمل شخصيا تحديد ومعلومات تعريفية شخصية لأحد. بخلاف لموظفيها والمقاولين والمنظمات التابعة لها، كما هو موضح أعلاه، Appy فطيرة، وشركة تفصح يحتمل شخصيا تحديد ومعلومات تكشف عن الهوية الشخصية فقط عند الحاجة إلى القيام بذلك بموجب القانون، أو عندما Appy فطيرة، تعتقد شركة بحسن نية أن إفشاء المعلومات ضروري لحماية الملكية أو حقوق Appy فطيرة، وشركة، وأطراف ثالثة أو الجمهور بوجه عام. إذا كنت مستخدما مسجلا في أحد مواقع Appy فطيرة، وشركة أو تطبيقات وزودت عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك، Appy فطيرة، قد وشركة ترسل أحيانا لك رسالة بالبريد الالكتروني ان اقول لكم عن الميزات الجديدة، والتماس ملاحظاتك، أو لمجرد إبقاء لكم حتى الآن مع ما يحدث مع Appy فطيرة، وشركة ومنتجاتها. نحن في المقام الأول استخدام لدينا مختلف بلوق المنتج للتواصل هذا النوع من المعلومات، لذلك نتوقع للحفاظ على هذا النوع من البريد الإلكتروني إلى أدنى حد ممكن. إذا كنت ترسل لنا طلب (على سبيل المثال عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو عن طريق دعم واحدة من آليات التغذية المرتدة لدينا)، ونحن نحتفظ بالحق في نشرها من أجل مساعدتنا توضيح أو الرد على طلبك أو لمساعدتنا في دعم المستخدمين الآخرين. Appy فطيرة، وشركة يأخذ كل الإجراءات الضرورية المعقولة للحماية ضد الوصول غير المصرح به أو الاستخدام أو التعديل أو تدمير محتملة شخصيا تحديد ومعلومات تكشف عن الهوية الشخصية.

بسكويت

ملف تعريف الارتباط هو سلسلة من المعلومات التي موقع على شبكة الانترنت المخازن على كمبيوتر الزائر، وأن متصفح الزائر يوفر لموقع كل مرة يعود الزائر. Appy فطيرة، يستخدم شركة الكوكيز لمساعدة Appy فطيرة، وشركة تحديد وتعقب الزوار، استخدامهم للAppy فطيرة، مواقع شركة، والأفضليات وصول موقعه على الانترنت. يجب على الزوار Appy فطيرة، وشركة الذين لا يرغبون في الحصول على الكوكيز وضعها على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم ضبط المتصفحات لرفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط قبل استخدام Appy فطيرة، وشركة “مواقع الصورة، مع العيب أن بعض ملامح Appy فطيرة، وشركة” مواقع الصورة قد لا تعمل بشكل صحيح من دون مساعدة الكعكات.

إعلانات

قد يتم تسليم الإعلانات التي تظهر على أي من مواقع أو تطبيقات للمستخدمين عن طريق الإعلان عن الشركاء، الذين قد وضع الكوكيز. هذه الملفات تسمح للخادم إعلانات للاعتراف الكمبيوتر في كل مرة يرسلون لك الإعلان على شبكة الإنترنت لجمع معلومات عنك أو الآخرين الذين يستخدمون جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. هذه المعلومات تسمح الشبكات الإعلانية، من بين أمور أخرى، وتقديم الإعلانات المستهدفة التي يعتقدون أنها ستكون الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة لك. وتغطي هذه الخصوصية استخدام الكوكيز عن طريق Appy فطيرة، وشركة ولا تغطي استخدام الكوكيز من قبل أي المعلنين.

التغييرات سياسة الخصوصية

على الرغم من أن من المرجح أن يكون قاصرا معظم التغييرات، Appy فطيرة، وشركة قد تتغير سياسة الخصوصية من وقت لآخر، وفي Appy فطيرة، حسب تقدير شركة ‘الوحيد. Appy فطيرة، وشركة تشجع الزوار بشكل متكرر للتأكد من هذه الصفحة لأية تغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية. إذا كان لديك حساب Appypie.com، يجب عليك أيضا التحقق من لوحة أجهزة القياس الشبكة الاجتماعية للتنبيهات لهذه التغيرات. استمرار استخدامك لهذا الموقع بعد أي تغيير في سياسة الخصوصية هذه ستشكل موافقتك على مثل هذا التغيير.

Privacy Policy

Your privacy is critically important to us. At Appy Pie, Inc.  we have a few fundamental principles:

 

We don’t ask you for personal information unless we truly need it. (We can’t stand services that ask you for things like your gender or income level for no apparent reason.)

We don’t share your personal information with anyone except to comply with the law, develop our products, or protect our rights.

We don’t store personal information on our servers unless required for the on-going operation of one of our services.

In our social networking and mobile application products, we aim to make it as simple as possible for you to control what’s visible to the public, seen by search engines, kept private, and permanently deleted.

 

Below is our privacy policy which incorporates these goals:

Appy Pie, Inc.  (“Appy Pie”) operates several websites including Appypie.com (collectively, the “Websites”), as well as a number of mobile applications on behalf of our customers (collectively, the “Applications”). It is Appy Pie, Inc. ‘s policy to respect your privacy regarding any information we may collect while operating our Websites and Applications.

 

Website Visitors and Application Users

Appy Pie, Inc.  collects non-personally-identifying information of the sort that web browsers and servers typically make available, such as the browser type, language preference, referring site, and the date and time of each visitor request. Appy Pie, Inc. ‘ purpose in collecting non-personally identifying information is to better understand how Appy Pie, Inc. ‘ visitors use its Websites and Applications. From time to time, Appy Pie, Inc.  may release non-personally-identifying information in the aggregate, e.g., by publishing a report on trends in the usage of its Websites or Applications.

 

Appy Pie, Inc.  also collects potentially personally-identifying information like Internet Protocol (IP) addresses. Appy Pie, Inc.  does not use such information to identify its visitors, however, and does not disclose such information, other than under the same circumstances that it uses and discloses personally-identifying information, as described below.

 

Gathering of Personally-Identifying Information

Certain visitors to Appy Pie, Inc. ‘s Websites and users of Appy Pie, Inc. ’s Applications choose to interact with Appy Pie, Inc.  in ways that require Appy Pie, Inc.  to gather personally-identifying information. The amount and type of information that Appy Pie, Inc.  gathers depends on the nature of the interaction. For example, we ask visitors who sign up for a social network at Appypie.com to provide a username and email address. Those who engage in transactions with Appy Pie, Inc.  – are asked to provide additional information, including as necessary the personal and financial information required to process those transactions. In each case, Appy Pie, Inc.  collects such information only insofar as is necessary or appropriate to fulfill the purpose of the visitor’s interaction with Appy Pie, Inc. . Appy Pie, Inc.  does not disclose personally-identifying information other than as described below. And visitors can always refuse to supply personally-identifying information, with the caveat that it may prevent them from engaging in certain Website-related and Application-related activities.

 

Aggregated Statistics

Appy Pie, Inc.  may collect statistics about the behavior of visitors to its Websites and users of its Applications. For instance, Appy Pie, Inc.  may monitor the most popular social networks on the Appypie.com site. Appy Pie, Inc.  may display this information publicly or provide it to others. However, Appy Pie, Inc.  does not disclose personally-identifying information other than as described below.

 

Protection of Certain Personally-Identifying Information

Appy Pie, Inc.  discloses potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information only to those of its employees, contractors and affiliated organizations that (i) need to know that information in order to process it on Appy Pie, Inc. ‘s behalf or to provide services available at Appy Pie, Inc. ‘s Websites and Applications, and (ii) that have agreed not to disclose it to others. Some of those employees, contractors and affiliated organizations may be located outside of your home country; by using Appy Pie, Inc. ‘s Websites and Applications, you consent to the transfer of such information to them. Appy Pie, Inc.  will not rent or sell potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information to anyone. Other than to its employees, contractors and affiliated organizations, as described above, Appy Pie, Inc.  discloses potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information only when required to do so by law, or when Appy Pie, Inc.  believes in good faith that disclosure is reasonably necessary to protect the property or rights of Appy Pie, Inc. , third parties or the public at large. If you are a registered user of an Appy Pie, Inc.  Websites or Applications and have supplied your email address, Appy Pie, Inc.  may occasionally send you an email to tell you about new features, solicit your feedback, or just keep you up to date with what’s going on with Appy Pie, Inc.  and our products. We primarily use our various product blogs to communicate this type of information, so we expect to keep this type of email to a minimum. If you send us a request (for example via a support email or via one of our feedback mechanisms), we reserve the right to publish it in order to help us clarify or respond to your request or to help us support other users. Appy Pie, Inc.  takes all measures reasonably necessary to protect against the unauthorized access, use, alteration or destruction of potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information.

 

Cookies

A cookie is a string of information that a website stores on a visitor’s computer, and that the visitor’s browser provides to the website each time the visitor returns. Appy Pie, Inc.  uses cookies to help Appy Pie, Inc.  identify and track visitors, their usage of the Appy Pie, Inc.  Websites, and their website access preferences. Appy Pie, Inc.  visitors who do not wish to have cookies placed on their computers should set their browsers to refuse cookies before using Appy Pie, Inc. ‘s Websites, with the drawback that certain features of Appy Pie, Inc. ‘s Websites may not function properly without the aid of cookies.

 

Ads

Ads appearing on any of our Websites or Applications may be delivered to users by advertising partners, who may set cookies. These cookies allow the ad server to recognize your computer each time they send you an online advertisement to compile information about you or others who use your computer. This information allows ad networks to, among other things, deliver targeted advertisements that they believe will be of most interest to you. This Privacy Policy covers the use of cookies by Appy Pie, Inc.  and does not cover the use of cookies by any advertisers.

 

Privacy Policy Changes

Although most changes are likely to be minor, Appy Pie, Inc.  may change its Privacy Policy from time to time, and in Appy Pie, Inc. ‘ sole discretion. Appy Pie, Inc.  encourages visitors to frequently check this page for any changes to its Privacy Policy. If you have a Appypie.com account, you should also check your social network dashboard for alerts to these changes. Your continued use of this site after any change in this Privacy Policy will constitute your acceptance of such change.

We provide Mobile Application development services in the following categories:

Latest Apps created using Appy Pie's App Builder

The Swap Sheet Jumpin Junction GotMusic Malaysian Curry Puff Pastry Green India Health Watch Cheap Premier League EPL BeinGuide Na Rota dos Negcios