做一个应用程序,作为易如反掌。

了解如何与APPY派3个步骤创建自己的AR / VR应用

拖动和拖放AR / VR应用构建

APPY派的AR / VR应用生成器配备了所有必要的功能,可以帮助你在几个简单的步骤创建自己的AR / VR应用。所以,我们惊人的应用生成器结合您的创意和创造一个优秀的增强现实应用程序,提供了一个惊人的虚拟世界体验给用户。

发布您的AR应用到多个应用商店,如谷歌Play和iTunes和享受的经常性收入几年来。你无需编码技能,创造AR应用程序与我们的简单易用且功能强大的应用程序生成器。管理和随时随地维护您的AR应用的完美的表现,并充分利用它。

VR AR应用buildes
VR AR应用buildes
Image Recognition and Tracking

图像识别与跟踪

内置有图像识别和跟踪功能,APPY饼的应用程序制造商是最好的在短短的几分钟内创建的增强现实应用程序。我们的应用程序机也具有识别真实世界中的对象,跟踪其位置,并增强与标签的对象的显示的功能。随着图像识别和跟踪能力,你的AR应用程序可以扫描和识别数百万一天一天的室内和室外的物体,没有任何复杂性。

位置/基于地理位置的增强现实

现在,找到最近的商店或用自己的增强现实应用,随时随地得到交通或天气更新。这很容易和简单,只是基于位置的功能集成到应用程序,提供实时信息,提高用户参与度。备份的实时地理数据功能,APPY派的应用生成器允许用户创建AR应用程序,可以识别人的位置下降到一个街道地址,使用智能手机的GPS技术,而不是手动输入的数据。

Location/Geo-Based Augmented Reality
3D Virtual Reality Apps

3D虚拟现实应用

APPY饼的应用程序制造商为用户提供易于集成的插件,帮助他们高效地创建三维虚拟现实的应用程序,没有任何麻烦。只需拖放我们的3D功能和模拟,看起来像另一个现实的环境。你只需要打开你的应用程序,并把你的手机中的VR-观众体验到真实世界的一场惊心动魄的错觉。吸引用户与3D虚拟应用程序,并从任何地方和任何时间点沉浸其中在一个虚构的世界。

全景及360视频查看器

它只是需要不到10分钟创造增强现实应用程序与APPY饼的应用程序制造商对Android和iOS。你只需要点击或拍摄地点的视频在全景或360度的视角,它在你的应用程序添加为3D纹理,为用户提供在虚拟世界一个惊人的现实世界的经验。您可以添加任何类型的视频,三维模型,图像和整个HTML片段,你的AR应用,几乎运输您的潜在用户到另一个世界。

Panoramic & 360 Videos Viewer
Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 1402+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps

Make an App, As Easy as Pie.

Build Your Own AR / VR App with Appy Pie

How to Make an AR / VR App in 3 Easy Steps?

  1. Select a layout for your app

    Customize it for a better user experience.

  2. Add features like AR Scanner, 3D Object Positioning etc.

    Create your own AR/VR app in just a few simple steps without any coding.

  3. Go live on app stores, like Google Play and iTunes

    Provide an amazing virtual world experience to your users.


Drag-and-Drop AR/VR App Builder

Appy Pie’s AR/VR app builder is equipped with all the necessary features to help you create your own AR/VR app in just a few simple steps. So, combine your creative ideas with our amazing app builder and create an outstanding augmented reality app that provides an amazing virtual world experience to your users.

Publish your AR app to multiple app stores, like Google Play and iTunes, and enjoy a recurring revenue for many years to come. You require no coding skills to create an AR app with our easy yet powerful app builder. Appy Pie makes it possible for you to manage and maintain the flawless performance of your AR app from anywhere and get the most out it.

 VR/AR App Builder
AR/VR App Maker
Image Recognition and Tracking

Image Recognition and Tracking

With in-built image recognition and tracking feature, Appy Pie’s app builder is a pioneer among competitors when it comes to creating augmented reality apps in minutes. Our app maker has the functionality to recognize real world objects, track their position, and augment the display of the object with a label. Equipped with image recognition and tracking capabilities, your AR app can scan and recognize millions of day-to-day indoor and outdoor objects, without any complexities.

Location/Geo-Based Augmented Reality

Now locate the nearest store or get traffic & weather updates on the go with your own augmented reality app. It’s easy and simple, just integrate the location-based feature into the app, to deliver real-time information, and improve user engagement. Backed up with real-time geo-data functionality, Appy Pie’s app builder allows users to create an AR app that can identify a person’s location down to a street address, using the smartphone’s GPS technology instead of manually entering the data.

Location/Geo-Based Augmented Reality
3D Virtual Reality Apps

3D Virtual Reality Apps

Appy Pie’s app builder provides users with easy-to-integrate plugins that help them create 3D virtual reality apps efficiently, without any hassle. Simply drag and drop our 3D feature and simulate an environment that creates an elusive, alternate reality. You just need to open the app and put your smartphone in a VR-viewer to experience a thrilling illusion of an alternate real world. Engage users with your 3D virtual app and immerse them in an imaginary world from anywhere, anytime.

Panoramic & 360 Videos Viewer

Whether it is the Android platform you choose or iOS, it takes less than 10 minutes to create an augmented reality app with Appy Pie’s app builder. All you need to do is click photos or capture videos of the location in panoramic or 360-degree view and add it as a 3D texture in your app to provide users with an amazing real-world experience in virtual world. You can add any type of videos, 3D models, images and entire HTML snippets, to your AR app and virtually transport your potential users to a different world altogether.

Panoramic & 360 Videos Viewer
Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 1402+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps