تقديم التطبيقات، سهلا كما فطيرة.

تعلم كيفية إنشاء الخاصة التطبيق AR / VR الخاصة بك في 3 خطوات مع Appy الفطيرة

سحب وإسقاط AR / VR التطبيقات باني

تم تجهيز AR / VR التطبيق باني Appy الفطيرة مع جميع الميزات الضرورية التي يمكن أن تساعد في خلق لكم الخاصة التطبيق AR / VR الخاص بك في بضع خطوات بسيطة. لذلك، والجمع بين الأفكار الإبداعية الخاصة بك مع شركائنا في بناء التطبيق المدهش وتهيئة التطبيق الواقع المعزز المتميز الذي يوفر تجربة العالم الافتراضي مذهلة للمستخدمين.

نشر التطبيق AR بك إلى متاجر التطبيقات متعددة، مثل Google Play واي تيونز، والتمتع الإيرادات المتكررة لسنوات قادمة. أنت لا تحتاج إلى مهارات الترميز لإنشاء التطبيق AR مع شركائنا سهلة لكنها قوية باني التطبيق. إدارة والحفاظ على أداء لا تشوبه شائبة من التطبيق AR الخاصة بك من أي مكان، والحصول على أكثر من ذلك.

buildes VR AR التطبيقات
buildes VR AR التطبيقات

التعرف على الصور وتتبع

المدمج في مع التعرف على الصور وميزة تتبع، باني التطبيق Appy فطيرة هو الأفضل لإنشاء تطبيقات الواقع المعزز في غضون دقائق. لدينا صانع التطبيق لديه وظيفة على التعرف على الأشياء في العالم الحقيقي، وتتبع موقفهم، وزيادة العرض من الكائن مع التسمية. مع التعرف على الصور وتتبع القدرات، يمكن التطبيق AR بك مسح ويعترف الملايين من يوم ليوم أشياء داخلية وخارجية، من دون أي تعقيدات.

المكان / جيو المستندة إلى الواقع المعزز

الآن تحديد موقع أقرب متجر أو الحصول على حركة المرور أو الأحوال الجوية التحديثات على الذهاب مع الخاصة التطبيق واقعك زيادتها. انها سهلة وبسيطة، مجرد دمج ميزة تعتمد على الموقع في التطبيق، لتقديم المعلومات في الوقت الحقيقي، وتحسين مشاركة المستخدمين. احتياطيا مع الوقت الحقيقي وظيفة البيانات الجغرافية، باني التطبيق Appy فطيرة يسمح للمستخدمين لإنشاء التطبيق AR التي يمكن أن تحدد موقع الشخص وصولا الى عنوان الشارع، وذلك باستخدام تكنولوجيا نظام تحديد المواقع الهاتف الذكي بدلا من إدخال البيانات يدويا.

تطبيقات الواقع الافتراضي 3D

يوفر باني التطبيق Appy فطيرة المستخدمين مع سهلة لدمج الإضافات التي تساعد على خلق 3D التطبيقات الواقع الافتراضي بكفاءة، دون أي متاعب. ببساطة سحب وإسقاط ميزة 3D لدينا ومحاكاة بيئة التي تبدو وكأنها واقع آخر. تحتاج فقط إلى فتح التطبيق الخاص بك، ووضع الهاتف الذكي في VR-المشاهد لتجربة الوهم مثيرة من العالم الحقيقي. إشراك المستخدمين مع التطبيق الظاهري 3D، وتزج بهم في عالم وهمي من أي مكان وفي أي وقت من الأوقات.

بانورامي وجولة 360 عارض فيديو

فإنه يأخذ فقط أقل من 10 دقيقة لإنشاء التطبيق الواقع المعزز مع باني التطبيق Appy فطيرة لAndroid و iOS. تحتاج فقط إلى النقر فوق الصور أو التقاط الفيديو من موقع في رؤية بانورامية أو 360 درجة، وإضافة على أنها نسيج 3D في التطبيق الخاص بك لتوفر للمستخدمين تجربة العالم الحقيقي مذهلة في العالم الافتراضي. يمكنك إضافة أي نوع من أشرطة الفيديو، 3D نماذج وصور وقصاصات HTML بأكملها، إلى التطبيق AR ونقل تقريبا المستخدمين المحتملين إلى عالم آخر.

Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 882+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps

Make an App, As Easy as Pie.

Build Your Own AR / VR App with Appy Pie

How to Make an AR / VR App in 3 Easy Steps?

  1. Select a layout for your app

    Customize it for a better user experience.

  2. Add features like AR Scanner, 3D Object Positioning etc.

    Create your own AR/VR app in just a few simple steps without any coding.

  3. Go live on app stores, like Google Play and iTunes

    Provide an amazing virtual world experience to your users.


Drag-and-Drop AR/VR App Builder

Appy Pie’s AR/VR app builder is equipped with all the necessary features to help you create your own AR/VR app in just a few simple steps. So, combine your creative ideas with our amazing app builder and create an outstanding augmented reality app that provides an amazing virtual world experience to your users.

Publish your AR app to multiple app stores, like Google Play and iTunes, and enjoy a recurring revenue for many years to come. You require no coding skills to create an AR app with our easy yet powerful app builder. Appy Pie makes it possible for you to manage and maintain the flawless performance of your AR app from anywhere and get the most out it.

 VR/AR App Builder
AR/VR App Maker
Image Recognition and Tracking

Image Recognition and Tracking

With in-built image recognition and tracking feature, Appy Pie’s app builder is a pioneer among competitors when it comes to creating augmented reality apps in minutes. Our app maker has the functionality to recognize real world objects, track their position, and augment the display of the object with a label. Equipped with image recognition and tracking capabilities, your AR app can scan and recognize millions of day-to-day indoor and outdoor objects, without any complexities.

Location/Geo-Based Augmented Reality

Now locate the nearest store or get traffic & weather updates on the go with your own augmented reality app. It’s easy and simple, just integrate the location-based feature into the app, to deliver real-time information, and improve user engagement. Backed up with real-time geo-data functionality, Appy Pie’s app builder allows users to create an AR app that can identify a person’s location down to a street address, using the smartphone’s GPS technology instead of manually entering the data.

Location/Geo-Based Augmented Reality
3D Virtual Reality Apps

3D Virtual Reality Apps

Appy Pie’s app builder provides users with easy-to-integrate plugins that help them create 3D virtual reality apps efficiently, without any hassle. Simply drag and drop our 3D feature and simulate an environment that creates an elusive, alternate reality. You just need to open the app and put your smartphone in a VR-viewer to experience a thrilling illusion of an alternate real world. Engage users with your 3D virtual app and immerse them in an imaginary world from anywhere, anytime.

Panoramic & 360 Videos Viewer

Whether it is the Android platform you choose or iOS, it takes less than 10 minutes to create an augmented reality app with Appy Pie’s app builder. All you need to do is click photos or capture videos of the location in panoramic or 360-degree view and add it as a 3D texture in your app to provide users with an amazing real-world experience in virtual world. You can add any type of videos, 3D models, images and entire HTML snippets, to your AR app and virtually transport your potential users to a different world altogether.

Panoramic & 360 Videos Viewer
Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 1402+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps