Facebook de «Ce qui est sur votre esprit?" Et Twitter de "Qu'est-ce qui se passe?» Sont maintenant passe. La question brûlante actuellement dans les réseaux sociaux est «Où êtes-vous?" Pour répondre à cette question, vous avez besoin d'un GPS compatible téléphone intelligent avec une application de géolocalisation intégré en elle.

La géolocalisation est la tendance qui est l'escalade à travers les réseaux de médias sociaux. Les individus sont largement utilisent des applications de géolocalisation pour mettre à jour leur position actuelle sur divers médias sociaux.

Avec géolocalisation app constructeur de Appy Pie, vous pouvez maintenant facilement créer une application de géolocalisation qui peuvent aider les autres à déterminer votre position exacte. Vous pouvez même promouvoir votre application sur les différents magasins d'applications mobiles et de gagner un bon montant des recettes à travers elle.

L'application de géolocalisation généré par Géo-Ciblées Notifications app constructeur informerait les utilisateurs sur les lieux du monde réel (comme les restaurants et les événements) présents près d'eux. L'application serait également aider les utilisateurs à refléter leur emplacement actuel à d'autres sur les médias sociaux.

Vous pouvez même créer une application de géolocalisation pour trouver des lieux inconnus, des destinations touristiques et bien d'autres. La technologie de l'application de géolocalisation peut également être utilisé dans la gestion des catastrophes en enquêtant rapidement les zones touchées. Cela peut aider les sauveteurs à atteindre des endroits touchés dans un court laps de temps, réduisant ainsi leur temps de réponse.

Rated 9.7 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 1011+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps

Geotargeted Notifications

Let customers know of special offers when they pass by your outlet

How To Create a Geolocation App in 3 Easy Steps?

  1. Select an app layout to your liking

    Personalize it for an amazing user experience.

  2. Drag and Drop your desired features

    Make a geolocation app in just a few minutes.

  3. Go live on app stores

    Make it easy for users to find their way in unknown places.


Geo Targeting App Maker

Facebook’s “What’s on your mind?” and Twitter’s “What’s happening?” are now passe. The burning question presently in social networking is “Where are you?” To answer this question you need a GPS enabled smart phone with a geolocation app integrated into it.

Geolocation is the trend that is escalating through social media networks. Individuals are widely using geolocation apps for updating their present position on various social media.

With Appy Pie’s geolocation app builder, you can now easily create a geolocation app that can help others in determining your exact location. You can even promote your app on various mobile app stores and earn a good amount of revenue through it.

The geolocation app generated through Geotargeted Notifications app builder would notify users about real-world locations(such as restaurants and events) present near them. The app would also help users to reflect their present location to others on social media.

You can even create a geolocation app for finding unknown locations, tourist destinations and many others. The geolocation app technology can also be used in disaster management by rapidly investigating the affected areas. This can help the rescuers in reaching affected locations in a short time, thereby reducing their response time.

You may also like:

Reviews on this page are powered by Trustpilot where Appy Pie is Rated as 9.7 out of 10 with 1978+ Excellent reviews. You can post a review for Appy Pie on Trustpilot by clicking on Write a review.