Facebook "Was ist auf dem Herzen?" Und Twitters "Was ist los?" Sind jetzt passé. Die brennende Frage gegenwärtig in sozialen Netzwerken ist: "Wo bist du?", Diese Frage Sie ein GPS-Smartphone mit einem Geolocation-App in diese integriert aktiviert beantworten müssen.

Geolokalisierung ist der Trend, der durch Social Media Netzwerke eskaliert. Einzelpersonen sind mit weit Geolocation-Apps für ihre aktuelle Position auf verschiedenen Social-Media-Update.

Mit Appy Pie Geolocation-App Builder können Sie jetzt ganz einfach eine Geolocation-App erstellen, die andere bei der Bestimmung Ihrer genauen Standort helfen kann. Sie können sogar Ihre App auf verschiedenen mobilen App-Stores zu fördern und eine gute Menge an Einnahmen durch sie verdienen.

Die Geolocation-App geografisch ausgerichteten Benachrichtigungen App Builder generiert durch würde Benutzer benachrichtigen, über reale Orte (wie Restaurants und Veranstaltungen), die nahe ihnen. Die App würde auch den Nutzern helfen, ihre gegenwärtige Lage zu anderen auf Social Media zu reflektieren.

Sie können sogar eine Geolocation-App für die Suche nach unbekannten Orten, touristische Ziele und viele andere erstellen. Die Geolocation-App-Technologie kann auch durch schnell untersuchen die betroffenen Gebiete in Katastrophenmanagement verwendet werden. Dies kann der Retter helfen betroffenen Stellen in kurzer Zeit zu erreichen, wodurch die Reaktionszeit verringert wird.

Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 999+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps

Geotargeted Notifications

Let customers know of special offers when they pass by your outlet

How To Create a Geolocation App in 3 Easy Steps?

  1. Select an app layout to your liking

    Personalize it for an amazing user experience.

  2. Drag and Drop your desired features

    Make a geolocation app in just a few minutes.

  3. Go live on app stores

    Make it easy for users to find their way in unknown places.


Geo Targeting App Maker

Facebook’s “What’s on your mind?” and Twitter’s “What’s happening?” are now passe. The burning question presently in social networking is “Where are you?” To answer this question you need a GPS enabled smart phone with a geolocation app integrated into it.

Geolocation is the trend that is escalating through social media networks. Individuals are widely using geolocation apps for updating their present position on various social media.

With Appy Pie’s geolocation app builder, you can now easily create a geolocation app that can help others in determining your exact location. You can even promote your app on various mobile app stores and earn a good amount of revenue through it.

The geolocation app generated through Geotargeted Notifications app builder would notify users about real-world locations(such as restaurants and events) present near them. The app would also help users to reflect their present location to others on social media.

You can even create a geolocation app for finding unknown locations, tourist destinations and many others. The geolocation app technology can also be used in disaster management by rapidly investigating the affected areas. This can help the rescuers in reaching affected locations in a short time, thereby reducing their response time.

You may also like:

Reviews on this page are powered by Trustpilot where Appy Pie is Rated as 9.7 out of 10 with 1978+ Excellent reviews. You can post a review for Appy Pie on Trustpilot by clicking on Write a review.