معلومات عنا

Appy فطيرة هو أسرع تزايد السحابة القائمة على تطبيقات الجوال بناء برمجية (كونا صانع) التي تسمح للمستخدمين مع أي مهارات البرمجة، لخلق أندرويد و آي فون تطبيقات للهاتف النقال والهواتف الذكية. ونشر إلى Google تشغيل واي تيونز.

صدر Appy فطيرة مغلقة بيتا في 14 يناير 2013 في نويدا، الهند. قتل Appy فطيرة لشعبية على الفور بعد الخروج من إصداره بيتا. العثور على اعتراف واسع النطاق من الصحافة في جميع أنحاء العالم، والمدونات، وسجل سوق Appy فطيرة أكثر من 850 تطبيقات المحمول في غضون شهر. الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة يجدون Appy فطيرة مفيدة بشكل خاص للوصول إلى عملاء جدد وكذلك التعامل مع تلك القائمة.

مع Appy فطيرة، ليست هناك حاجة لتثبيت أو تحميل أي شيء، يمكنك سحب وإسقاط مجرد صفحات التطبيق لإنشاء تطبيقات الجوال الخاصة بك على الانترنت. وبمجرد نشر التطبيق، سوف تتلقى التطبيق الهجين HTML5 على أساس أن يعمل مع الروبوت، اي فون، آي باد، ويندوز موبايل وبلاك بيري.

منذ نشأتها، وقد تم Appy فطيرة إضافة ميزات التطبيق جديدة كل أسبوع.

لماذا يجب عليك استخدام صانع التطبيقات التطبيقات فطيرة إنشاء هاتفك الجوال التطبيق:

  • تصميم التطبيقات الخاصة بك في دقائق.
  • لا مهارات الترميز المطلوبة. فقط اسحب & قطرة.
  • نشر على التطبيقات المخازن، في Google Play & اي تيونز.
  • مراجعات التطبيق / التحديثات هي في الوقت الحقيقي.
  • إرسال الإخطارات دفع.
  • التطبيقات يمكن بسهولة النقدية مع الإعلانات.
  • الناشرين التطبيق على الوقت الحقيقي التطبيق تحليلات.
  • الاسهم التطبيق مع الأصدقاء.

About Us

Appy Pie is the fastest growing cloud based Mobile Apps Builder Software (App Maker) that allows users with no programming skills, to create Android & iPhone applications for mobiles and smartphones; and publish to Google Play & iTunes.

 

Appy Pie’s Closed Beta was released on Jan 14th, 2013 in Noida, India. Appy Pie shot to popularity immediately after its Out of Beta release. Finding widespread acknowledgment from worldwide press and the blogosphere, Appy Pie’s Marketplace scored over 850 Mobile Apps within a month. Small and medium businesses are finding Appy Pie particularly useful to reach out to new customers as well as engage with the existing ones.

 

With Appy Pie, there is no need to install or download anything, you can just drag & drop app pages to create your mobile app online. Once the App is published, you will receive an HTML5 based hybrid app that works with Android, iPhone, iPad, Windows Phone and Blackberry.

 

Since its inception, Appy Pie has been adding new app features every week.

 

Why Should You Use App Pie’s App Maker to Create Your Mobile App:

 

  1. Design your own App in Minutes.
  2. No Coding Skills Required. Just Drag & Drop.
  3. Publish on App Stores, Google Play & iTunes.
  4. App Revisions/Updates are Real Time.
  5. Send Push Notifications.
  6. Apps can be easily Monetized with Ads.
  7. App publishers get real-time App Analytics.
  8. Share App with Friends.

We provide Mobile Application development services in the following categories:

Latest Apps created using Appy Pie's App Builder

Fit Life With Blythe ????? ??? ??? Horgis Driving Worldsmatrix Charlotte Aquatics jmrecharge ????? ?????? Deftone Media