关于我们

APPY派是基于移动应用Builder软件(应用设备),让用户无需编程技能,打造Android和iPhone应用程序的手机和智能手机增长最快的云;并发布到谷歌播放与iTunes中。

APPY派的封闭测试版发布了2013年1月14日在印度诺伊达。 APPY饼出手普及其正式版发布之后。寻找来自世界各地的记者和博客普遍承认,APPY派的Marketplace得分超过850移动应用在一个月之内。中小型企业发现APPY派特别有用接触到新客户以及与现有的参与。

随着APPY饼,就没有必要安装或下载任何东西,你可以拖放应用程序页面,在线创建您的移动应用。一旦应用发布后,您会收到一个基于HTML5的混合应用程序,与Android,iPhone,iPad上的Windows Phone和黑莓的作品。

公司自成立以来,APPY派已经每星期增加新的应用功能。

为什么要使用应用程序馅饼的App设备创建您的移动应用:

  • 在数分钟自己的应用程序。
  • 无编码技能要求。只需拖放。
  • 发布应用程序商店,谷歌播放iTunes的:。
  • 应用修订/更新是实时的。
  • 发送推送通知。
  • 应用程序可以用广告来获利的轻松。
  • 应用发布商获得的实时应用分析。
  • 分享应用程序与朋友。

About Us

Appy Pie is the fastest growing cloud based Mobile Apps Builder Software (App Maker) that allows users with no programming skills, to create Android & iPhone applications for mobiles and smartphones; and publish to Google Play & iTunes.

 

Appy Pie’s Closed Beta was released on Jan 14th, 2013 in Noida, India. Appy Pie shot to popularity immediately after its Out of Beta release. Finding widespread acknowledgment from worldwide press and the blogosphere, Appy Pie’s Marketplace scored over 850 Mobile Apps within a month. Small and medium businesses are finding Appy Pie particularly useful to reach out to new customers as well as engage with the existing ones.

 

With Appy Pie, there is no need to install or download anything, you can just drag & drop app pages to create your mobile app online. Once the App is published, you will receive an HTML5 based hybrid app that works with Android, iPhone, iPad, Windows Phone and Blackberry.

 

Since its inception, Appy Pie has been adding new app features every week.

 

Why Should You Use App Pie’s App Maker to Create Your Mobile App:

 

  1. Design your own App in Minutes.
  2. No Coding Skills Required. Just Drag & Drop.
  3. Publish on App Stores, Google Play & iTunes.
  4. App Revisions/Updates are Real Time.
  5. Send Push Notifications.
  6. Apps can be easily Monetized with Ads.
  7. App publishers get real-time App Analytics.
  8. Share App with Friends.

We provide Mobile Application development services in the following categories:

Latest Apps created using Appy Pie's App Builder

Fit Life With Blythe ????? ??? ??? Horgis Driving Worldsmatrix Charlotte Aquatics jmrecharge ????? ?????? Deftone Media