How Do I Downgrade My Plan?

If you want to downgrade your plan, first you need to Cancel your current plan subscription from My Apps >> Billing Info >>Subscription Status >> Cancel Subscription

Once you have cancelled your existing subscription, go to My Apps >> Upgrade Plan, and resubscribe.

 

Share this :

Was this article helpful?

Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 1402+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps