移动自动化测试服务

提供终端到终端定制移动应用开发,无论您是需要定制,iOS的原生的Android,Windows应用程序或喜欢一个跨平台的混合应用程序。 APPY馅饼可以帮助您!

请求建议
100万+

客户端

500万+

应用

126+

国家

3+

年豁达

APPY馅饼,你的手机合作伙伴,提供了一中一类的移动自动化测试服务,帮助您提供有信心显着的应用程序。从结构化的手动测试,以实时监控,我们广泛的移动自动化测试服务,确保您的业务应用程序运行平稳,并提供最佳的用户体验,按您的要求。我们拥有一支谁与您密切合作,了解您的需求,并进行自动化测试,以确保您的应用程序最大限度地提高品牌美誉度的专业技术人才,并提供创新,从而使你保持领先的竞争优势。

我们广泛的移动自动化测试服务,包括管理设备组和访问权限;运行一个测试中的装置上的应用程式众多;整理出的缺陷,并提供对应用程序设计的反馈;提高移动自动化测试的速度和覆盖范围与基于对象的自动化和实时报告;优化从通过各种网络服务提供商的多个地域的移动性能;查找各个客户端,网络和服务器的漏洞;和通过利用在应用内数据分析提高了测试效率。

所有这些服务,我们的专家提供被执行采用最新的技术工具,并根据实际测试,实时监控,以及使用者的想法,以确保高品质标准得以维持,并应用提供最好的用户体验,从而获得更好的可见性,增加的客户群,并通过它推动收入的很大一部分。因此,继续前进,尝试一下我们的移动自动化测试模块,并提高您的业务应用程序的性能。

谁我们已经与合作


让我们来构建应用程序!


您可以从我们在24小时内听到!一份保密协议可用于保密的咨询


请求建议


captcha


希望有一个快速的聊天?

我们只是一通电话
您也可以给我们发电子邮件
Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 1402+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps

Mobile Automation Testing Services

1 Million +

Clients

5 Million+

Apps

126+

Countries

3+

Yrs Experience

Appy Pie, your mobile partner, provides one-of-a-kind mobile automation testing services to help you deliver remarkable apps with confidence. From structured manual testing to live monitoring, our wide range of mobile automation testing services ensure that your business app operates smoothly, and delivers optimum user experience as per your requirements. We have a team of technical professionals who work closely with you to understand your needs, and carry out automation testing to make sure your app maximizes brand reputation, and delivers innovation, thereby making you stay ahead of the competition.

Our wide range of mobile automation testing services includes managing device groups and access permissions; running numerous apps on the device within a single test; sorting out the defects, and providing the feedbacks on app design; improving mobile automation testing speed and coverage with object-based automation, and real-time reports; optimizing mobile performance from multiple geographies through various network service providers; finding vulnerabilities across client, network, and server; and improving test effectiveness by leveraging in-app analytics.

All of these services that our experts provide are carried out employing latest technological tools and based on real-world testing, live monitoring, and user insights, to ensure high quality standards are maintained, and app delivers finest user experience, thus gaining better visibility, increasing customer base, and driving a good chunk of revenue through it. So go ahead, try out our mobile automation testing module, and improve the performance of your business app.

Who we have worked with


Let’s Build your App!


You will hear from us within 24 hours! A Non-disclosure agreement is available for a Confidential consultation


Request Proposal


captcha


Want to have a quick chat ?

We are only a phone call away
You can also email us
Rated 9.7 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 1011+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps