Once your Subscription is cancelled, you will no longer be able to edit your app and if you were on a Plan that entitled you to go live with your App on the App Stores for Free, In that case your app will be taken down.
Share this :
Was this article helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!
Thank you for letting us know! We’d love to hear how we can improve this article.