What does it mean when you restore a purchase?

App users can restore their transactions in order to maintain access to the content that they have already purchased. This especially comes in handy when a user changes their phone. Restoring their purchase prevents them from losing all the things that they purchased on their old phone. All you need to do is sign in with your old Apple ID or Google Account credentials and you would have restored your purchases. 

Share this :

Was this article helpful?

Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 1402+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps