What are the components of the .Net framework

What are the components of the .Net framework?

There are 4 main components of .Net framework:
  • Common Language Runtime (CLR)
  • Common Type System (CTS)
  • Base Class Library (BCL)
  • Common Language Specification (CLS)

Share this :

Was this article helpful?

Reviews on this page are powered by Trustpilot where Appy Pie is rated 4.9 with 2118+ Excellent reviews.You can post a review for Appy Pie on Trustpilot by clicking on Write a review.