Can I stop paying or stop my service? Is there any lock-in period?

If you are registered under Basic, Gold or Platinum plan, cancelling or stopping your payments will lead to disable your App for new as well as existing user. There is no such lock-in period.

Was this article helpful?

Share this :

Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 1000+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps