How to delete Appy Pie Connect account

Delete your Appy Pie Connect Account


You can easily delete your Appy Pie account at any time. But before you do that, we would like to throw some light on what you will miss after deleting the account and what should you do before doing it.


STEP 1: Learn what deleting your Appy Pie Connect account means


  • You’ll lose all the data and information stored in the apps and integrations made through your account.

  • You’ll be no longer able to automate your tasks.

  • You’ll lose access to subscriptions, apps and integrations and any content you bought with your account at Appy Pie.


STEP 2: Give a second thought, download your info


We don’t want you to lose your important data, so before you delete your account, we advise to:


  1. Consider other options like


  • Deleting all data but not your account: All the data you have in your account will be deleted and you can start afresh from the same account.

  • Deactivate Account: Through this option, you can deactivate your account for a while. You can resume your account by just logging in with your credentials. It’s a great alternative when you want to stop  


  1. Export your data: If you have decided to delete your account after considering all the things mentioned above then we recommend to get your data exported before you click ‘Delete’. We'll email you a copy of all the data associated with your account when you opt to Export your data.



STEP 3: Delete your account


To delete your account, just follow these simple steps.


  1. Go to your Appy Pie Connect account.

  2. On the left navigation panel, click Settings, and then Data Management.

  3. On the Data Management panel, click Delete My Account.

  4. Click ‘Confirm’ if you wish to delete the account and ‘Cancel’ if you don't want to.

  5. You’ll receive a confirmation on your registered email id once you click confirm. Your account will be deleted within 24 hours after you receive this mail.




Please note that by clicking Delete My Account, all the tasks and connects will become IRRETRIEVABLE. So, it is requested to consider your decision and click delete cautiously.


Scroll To Top