تطوير سيمبيان التطبيق

1 مليون +

عملاء

5 مليون +

التطبيقات

126+

بلدان

3+

سنوات Expereince

مع كل يوم يمر والهواتف المحمولة أصبحت جزءا أساسيا من حياة تيرة سريعة من جيل اليوم، ليس فقط من حيث الاتصال، ولكن كوسيلة للوصول المباشر إلى الإنترنت أيضا. وتعود ملكية نظام التشغيل سيمبيان المحمول وتستخدم حاليا من قبل بعض من أكبر مصنعي الهواتف المحمولة في العالم. نحن في Appy فطيرة نقدم سيمبيان تطوير التطبيقات لمساعدتك على تطوير وتنفيذ أحدث التطبيقات لسلسلة الخاص بك سيمبيان S60 مقرها والهواتف الذكية الأخرى.

عدة سيمبيان تطوير التطبيقات هو أداة عظيمة للبائعين نظام التشغيل سيمبيان كما أنه يتيح لهم تطوير بعض التطبيقات المتطورة حقا. ليس ذلك فحسب، ويمكن أيضا عدة سيمبيان تطوير التطبيقات استخدامها لإنشاء بعض البرامج فريدة من نوعها وآخر. نحن في Appy فطيرة توفر لك مع كامل أدوات تطوير سيمبيان التطبيق التي تشمل مكتبة سيمبيان المطور، واجهة المستخدم، والوثائق الهندسية، مصدر UI techview وتنفيذ إشارة من الأدوات المشتركة.

ونحن في Appy فطيرة لا توفر لك فقط مع مجموعة سيمبيان تطوير التطبيقات ولكن سوف تساعدك أيضا وتوجيه لكم في كل خطوة ضمان التنفيذ غير معقدة وسلس من الميزات سهلة الاستخدام ل. سيمبيان تطوير التطبيقات هو مفيد حقا لأن معظم الهواتف المحمولة في الوقت الحاضر تستخدم تطبيقات Symbian.

نوكيا N75، نوكيا E90 ونوكيا N81 ليست سوى بعض من الهواتف النقالة التي لديها تطبيق سيمبيان جزءا لا يتجزأ منها. سوف سيمبيان تطوير التطبيقات الهند ليس فقط مساعدتك في تطوير تطبيقات مبتكرة ولكن إذا ما استخدمت بشكل صحيح وأيضا تحسين الذاكرة وبطارية احتياطية من الهواتف النقالة الخاصة بك.

سوف Appy فطيرة توفر لك الحلول لكل مشكلة المحتملة التي قد تواجه ذات الصلة لتطوير التطبيقات سيمبيان وسيضمن استخدام خالية من المتاعب من تطبيقات سيمبيان الخاص بك.


عملنا

نجن نتعامل مع


هلم ! نبدأ انشاء التطبيق المخصص لكم!


نحن نقوم بالإجابة في غضون 24 ساعة . اتفاقية عدم افشاء فكرة التطبيق لأحد أخر


استمارة الطلب للتطبيق المخصص


captcha


ابدأ المحادثة مع فريق الدعم

ابدأ المحادثة مع فريق الدعم
يرجى مراسلتنا
Rated 9.7 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 938+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps

Symbian Application Development

With each passing day mobile phones are becoming a crucial part of the fast pace life of today’s generation, not just in terms of communication, but as a medium to get direct access to internet as well. Symbian Mobile operating system is owned and currently used by some of the biggest mobile manufacturers in the world. We at Appy Pie introduce our Symbian Application Development to help you develop and implement the latest applications for your Symbian based series S60 and other smart phones.

 

The Symbian Application Development kit is a great tool for Symbian OS vendors as it allows them to develop some really sophisticated applications. Not only that, Symbian Application Development kit can also be used to create some unique and latest software. We at Appy Pie provide you with the complete Symbian Application Development tools that include Symbian developer library, user interface, engineering documentation, techview UI source and reference Implementation of common tools.

 

We at Appy Pie will not only provide you with the Symbian Application Development kit but will help you and guide you at every step ensure an uncomplicated and smooth implementation of its user friendly features. Symbian Application Development is really useful because most of the mobile handsets nowadays are using Symbian applications..

 

Nokia N75,Nokia E90 and Nokia N81 are just some of the mobile handsets which have the Symbian application embedded in them. Symbian Application Development India will not just help you with development of creative applications but if used correctly will also improve the memory and the battery backup of your mobile handsets.

 

Appy Pie will provide you with solutions to every possible problem you may face related to Symbian Application Development and will ensure a hassle free use of your Symbian Applications.

Request Proposal



iPhone iPad Android Windows Blackberry Symbain 

captcha


We provide Mobile Application development services in the following categories:

Latest Apps created using Appy Pie's App Builder

The Connection Sunnyview Veterinary Inthemixx Radio LLC AOQ-QLD Organizer TaxiVIP.NL AnSibinBarLoughrea Corazn Ministries The Swap Sheet