Разработка мобильных приложений с Сенча Touch,

1 миллион +

Клиенты

5 миллион +

Приложения

126 +

Страны

7 +

Лет опыт

Теперь создавать свои собственные мобильные приложения для iPhone, IPad и Android телефонов и планшетов с использованием Сенча Touch.

С рамках развития мобильной связи Сенча Touch, Апи Pie может принимать мобильное приложение от концепции выхода на рынок и предоставить вам поддержку услуг передачи данных, отслеживания приложений и многое другое.

Сенча Touch 2, рамки мобильных приложений высокой производительности HTML5, является краеугольным камнем платформы Сенча HTML5. Построенный для обеспечения возможности работы пользователей мирового класса, Сенча Touch 2 является единственной основой, которая позволяет разработчикам создавать быстрые и впечатляющие приложения, которые работают на IOS, Android, BlackBerry, Kindle Fire, и многое другое.

В мире разработки программного обеспечения, две основные тенденции становятся все более важными: веб-разработки мобильных разработка и применение на основе стандартов HTML5. Кривая обучения для любого типа развития может быть крутым. Разработка родной мобильных приложений часто требует знания конкретных платформ и навыков, таких, как Objective-C для iPhone и Java ™ для Android (и это только две платформы). развитие HTML5 уже набирает обороты в последнее время, потому что это позволяет вам иметь приложения, созданные для всех популярных мобильных устройств одновременно.

Команда Appy Pie в разработчиков Сенча сенсорный способны питание для индивидуальных требований проекта и уверены общественного питания все эти и другие подобные услуги, чтобы обеспечить полное удовлетворение клиента. Благодаря нашим клиентам услуги получают возможность использовать мобильные устройства высокого конца, которые помогают им стать более мощным

Заинтересованы в разработке пользовательского приложения для мобильных с Сенча Touch? Спроси сейчас! или позвоните по телефону (888) 322-7617 для получения дополнительной информации о мобильных развития Apps с Сенча Touch , и других услуг , предоставляемых Appy Pie.


Our Work

Who we have worked with


Давайте построить свой App!


Вы услышите от нас в течение 24 часов! Соглашение о неразглашении доступна для конфиденциальной консультации


Запрос Предложение


captcha


Хотите иметь быстрый чат?

Мы только один телефонный звонок
Вы также можете связаться с нами
Rated 9.7 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 1048+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps

Mobile App Development with Sencha Touch

1 Million +

Clients

5 Million+

Apps

126+

Countries

3+

Yrs Experience

Now build your native mobile apps for iPhone, iPad and Android phones and tablets using Sencha Touch.

With Sencha Touch mobile development framework, Appy Pie can take your mobile application from concept to market and provide you with support for data services, app tracking and more.

Sencha Touch 2, a high-performance HTML5 mobile application framework, is the cornerstone of the Sencha HTML5 platform. Built for enabling world-class user experience, Sencha Touch 2 is the only framework that enables developers to build fast and impressive apps that work on iOS, Android, BlackBerry, Kindle Fire, and more.

In the software development world, two important trends are increasingly important: mobile application development and standards-based HTML5 web development. The learning curve for either type of development can be steep. Developing a native mobile application often requires knowledge of specific platforms and skills, such as Objective-C for iPhone and Java™ for Android (and these are only two platforms). HTML5 development has gained traction lately because it allows you to have Apps built for all the popular mobile devices at the same time.

Appy Pie’s team of Sencha Touch developers are capable to cater to custom client project requirements and have the confidence to deliver all these and more services to clients complete satisfaction. Through our services clients get an opportunity to use high end mobile devices to their benefit to make them even more powerful.

Interested in developing a Custom Mobile Application with Sencha Touch? Enquire Now! or Call (888) 322-7617 for more information about Mobile Apps Development with Sencha Touch and other services provided by Appy Pie.


Our Work

Testimonials




This is my first time building an App, so at first when I signed up for AppyPie I was a little unsure. The support has been great: very responsive and helpful and made my experience quite painless. I would definitely recommend AppyPie to others.

David

Great app template. Pretty versatile for a pre-packed template. Tech support can be a bit sketchy, so ask for Vik! He is knowledgeable and patient, which is important if, like me, you aren't a seasoned app developer.

John

I am very happy with AppyPie. - Great selection - Clearly - Nice customer service Thank you.

BS-Ferienhausvermietung

Appy Pie is an awesome platform, support is alway there to help you 24/7, can't wait to put my app on the app stores now with Appy Pies help. Game changer!

Joseph

Who we have worked with


Let’s Build your App!


You will hear from us within 24 hours! A Non-disclosure agreement is available for a Confidential consultation


Request Proposal


captcha


Want to have a quick chat ?

We are only a phone call away
You can also email us
Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 756+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps