移动应用程序开发与煎茶触摸

100万+

客户端

500万+

应用

126+

国家

7+

年豁达

现在建立的iPhone,iPad和Android手机和平板电脑使用煎茶触摸你的原生移动应用程序。

随着煎茶触摸移动开发框架,APPY饼图可以从概念的移动应用市场,并为您提供数据服务,应用程序跟踪和更多的支持。

煎茶触摸2,高性能的HTML5移动应用程序框架,是煎茶HTML5平台的基石。专为实现世界一流的用户体验,煎茶触摸2,允许开发人员构建在iOS,Android,黑莓,Kindle Fire的,更快速的工作和令人印象深刻应用的唯一框架。

在软件开发领域,两大趋势已经变得越来越重要:基于标准的移动应用开发和HTML5的Web开发。对于任一类型发展的学习曲线比较陡。开发一个原生移动应用程序通常需要特定平台和技能,如Objective-C的为iPhone和Java™为Android知识(这些都是只有两个平台)。 HTML5开发,近来得到了牵引,因为它可以让你有在同一时间的所有流行的移动设备内置应用程序。

APPY派团队的煎茶触摸开发商能够迎合定制项目的要求,并有信心迎合所有这些和更多这样的服务,以确保完整的客户满意度。通过我们的服务客户得到一个机会,用它帮助他们成为更强大的高端移动设备

有兴趣发展与煎茶触摸? 咨询定制移动应用程序现在!或致电(888)322-7617关于移动应用开发与煎茶触摸和其他服务由APPY派提供了更多的信息。


我们的工作

谁我们已经与合作


让我们来构建应用程序!


您可以从我们在24小时内听到!一份保密协议可用于保密的咨询


请求建议


captcha


希望有一个快速的聊天?

我们只是一通电话
您也可以给我们发电子邮件
Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 1402+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps

Mobile App Development with Sencha Touch

1 Million +

Clients

5 Million+

Apps

126+

Countries

3+

Yrs Experience

Now build your native mobile apps for iPhone, iPad and Android phones and tablets using Sencha Touch.

With Sencha Touch mobile development framework, Appy Pie can take your mobile application from concept to market and provide you with support for data services, app tracking and more.

Sencha Touch 2, a high-performance HTML5 mobile application framework, is the cornerstone of the Sencha HTML5 platform. Built for enabling world-class user experience, Sencha Touch 2 is the only framework that enables developers to build fast and impressive apps that work on iOS, Android, BlackBerry, Kindle Fire, and more.

In the software development world, two important trends are increasingly important: mobile application development and standards-based HTML5 web development. The learning curve for either type of development can be steep. Developing a native mobile application often requires knowledge of specific platforms and skills, such as Objective-C for iPhone and Java™ for Android (and these are only two platforms). HTML5 development has gained traction lately because it allows you to have Apps built for all the popular mobile devices at the same time.

Appy Pie’s team of Sencha Touch developers are capable to cater to custom client project requirements and have the confidence to deliver all these and more services to clients complete satisfaction. Through our services clients get an opportunity to use high end mobile devices to their benefit to make them even more powerful.

Interested in developing a Custom Mobile Application with Sencha Touch? Enquire Now! or Call (888) 322-7617 for more information about Mobile Apps Development with Sencha Touch and other services provided by Appy Pie.


Our Work

Testimonials




This is my first time building an App, so at first when I signed up for AppyPie I was a little unsure. The support has been great: very responsive and helpful and made my experience quite painless. I would definitely recommend AppyPie to others.

David

Great app template. Pretty versatile for a pre-packed template. Tech support can be a bit sketchy, so ask for Vik! He is knowledgeable and patient, which is important if, like me, you aren't a seasoned app developer.

John

I am very happy with AppyPie. - Great selection - Clearly - Nice customer service Thank you.

BS-Ferienhausvermietung

Appy Pie is an awesome platform, support is alway there to help you 24/7, can't wait to put my app on the app stores now with Appy Pies help. Game changer!

Joseph

Who we have worked with


Let’s Build your App!


You will hear from us within 24 hours! A Non-disclosure agreement is available for a Confidential consultation


Request Proposal


captcha


Want to have a quick chat ?

We are only a phone call away
You can also email us
Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 756+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps