تطوير التطبيقات النقالة مع سنكا تاتش

1 مليون +

عملاء

5 مليون +

التطبيقات

126+

بلدان

3+

سنوات Expereince

الآن بناء بلدكم تطبيقات الجوال الأم للهواتف اي فون، آي باد والروبوت والأجهزة اللوحية التي تستخدم سنكا تاتش.

مع إطار التنمية النقالة سنكا اللمس، يمكن Appy فطيرة اتخاذ تطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك الخاص بك من مفهوم إلى السوق وتوفر لك الدعم لخدمات البيانات، وتتبع التطبيق وأكثر من ذلك.

سنكا تاتش 2، إطار تطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك HTML5 عالية الأداء، هو حجر الزاوية في منصة سنكا HTML5. بنيت لتمكين خبرات المستخدم من الطراز العالمي، سنكا تاتش 2 هو الإطار الوحيد الذي يتيح للمطورين لبناء تطبيقات سريعة ومثيرة للإعجاب التي تعمل على نظام التشغيل iOS، أندرويد، بلاك بيري، أوقد النار، وأكثر من ذلك.

في العالم تطوير البرمجيات، وأصبحت اتجاهين رئيسيين أهمية متزايدة: HTML5 تطوير التطبيقات النقالة والمعايير التي تستند إلى تطوير الشبكة. منحنى التعلم لأي نوع من التنمية لا يمكن أن تكون حادة. تطوير تطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك الأصلي وغالبا ما يتطلب معرفة المنصات ومهارات محددة، مثل الهدف جيم ل iPhone و Java ™ لالروبوت (وهذه هي اثنين فقط من الأنظمة الأساسية). وقد اكتسب تطوير HTML5 الجر في الآونة الأخيرة لأنه يتيح لك الحصول على التطبيقات المصممة لجميع الأجهزة المحمولة شعبية في الوقت نفسه.

فريق Appy فطيرة من المطورين سنكا اللمس قادرة على تلبية متطلبات المشروع حسب الطلب واثقون من الطعام كل هذه والمزيد من مثل هذه الخدمات لضمان رضا العملاء الكامل. من خلال عملاء خدماتنا الحصول على فرصة لاستخدام الأجهزة النقالة الراقية التي تساعدهم على أن يصبحوا أكثر قوة

المهتمين في تطوير تطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك مخصص مع سنكا اللمس؟ الاستفسار الآن! أو دعوة (888) 322-7617 لمزيد من المعلومات حول تطوير تطبيقات المحمول مع سنكا اللمس وغيرها من الخدمات التي تقدمها Appy الفطيرة.


عملنا

الشهادات




Its been great learning the interface , fairly easy to grasp and start building an app for someone new like myself !! I have had great support as well .

Dave Emm

Great good company. You will experience easiness and great customer care

Ronn

I have had no experience with application development and have no trouble at all using Appy Pie. The few things I did need help with were handled with the chat help. You always have someone there to assist you.

Daniel

i love how this site works it amazing and easy and i love the team very helpful

Azl

الذين عملنا مع


فالنبدأ انشاء التطبيق!


نقوم بالرد في غضون 24 ساعات , نحن نقدم الضمان على عدم كشف فكرة التطبيق لأحد اخر


استمارة الطلب


captcha


ابدأ المحادثة مع فريق الدعم

ابدأ المحادثة مع فريق الدعم
يرجى مراسلتنا
Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 882+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps

Mobile App Development with Sencha Touch

Now build your native mobile apps for iPhone, iPad and Android phones and tablets using Sencha Touch.


With Sencha Touch mobile development framework, Appy Pie can take your mobile application from concept to market and provide you with support for data services, app tracking and more.


Sencha Touch 2, a high-performance HTML5 mobile application framework, is the cornerstone of the Sencha HTML5 platform. Built for enabling world-class user experiences, Sencha Touch 2 is the only framework that enables developers to build fast and impressive apps that work on iOS, Android, BlackBerry, Kindle Fire, and more.


In the software development world, two major trends have become increasingly important: mobile application development and standards-based HTML5 web development. The learning curve for either type of development can be steep. Developing a native mobile application often requires knowledge of specific platforms and skills, such as Objective-C for iPhone and Java™ for Android (and these are only two platforms). HTML5 development has gained traction lately because it allows you to have Apps built for all the popular mobile devices at the same time.


Appy Pie’s team of Sencha Touch developers are capable of catering to customized project requirements and are confident of catering all these and more such services to ensure complete client satisfaction. Through our services clients get an opportunity to use high end mobile devices which help them become more powerful

Interested in developing a Custom Mobile Application with Sencha Touch? Enquire Now! or Call (888) 322-7617 for more information about Mobile Apps Development with Sencha Touch and other services provided by Appy Pie.

Request Proposal

iPhone iPad Android Windows Blackberry Symbain 


Featured Apps created using Appy Pie's App Builder

BRB Oldies Radio Kids Around Perth Associated Broker Tree Pros Inc. Purchasing Division On Track Academy CornerstoneChurch Mr. Olympia, LLC