Mobile App Entwicklung Mono-Touch

1 Million +

Clients

5 Millionen +

Apps

126+

Länder

3+

yrs Expereince

Bei Appy Pie haben wir seit seiner Gründung im Anschluss an die Entwicklung der Mono-Plattform gewesen, von seinen frühen Tagen als Open Source, plattformübergreifende Alternative zum .NET Framework auf die Einführung von Monotouch für iOS und in jüngerer Zeit die Einführung von Mono für Android.

Entwickelt von der Mono-Projekt, Initiative einer Open-Source gesponsert von Novell, vereinfacht Monotouch iPhone & Android Entwicklung, indem wir Entwicklern nutzen Code und Bibliotheken für .NET-Entwicklungs-Framework geschrieben und Programmiersprachen wie C #.

Monotouch ist ein SDK, das eine Reihe von Compilern, Bibliotheken und Tools für die Integration mit Apples iPhone SDK enthält. Microsoft .NET Basisklassenbibliotheken enthalten sind, zusammen mit verwalteten Bibliotheken für die Vorteile von nativen iPhone-APIs nehmen. Ebenfalls enthalten ist ein Cross-Compiler, der direkt in native Anwendungen für die Verteilung für das Drehen .NET ausführbare Dateien und Bibliotheken verwendet werden können, auf dem Apps Store oder für die Bereitstellung auf iPhone & Android-Nutzer.

Xamarin erweitert diese neuen Produktversionen, die topaktuelle OS Versionen von Apple und Google, noch einmal für Android tragfähige native Plattformen für C # .NET-Entwickler Entwicklung mobiler Anwendungen machen Monotouch und Mono zu unterstützen. Hier werde ich meine Eindrücke von den neuesten Versionen dieser beiden Produkte, Monotouch Professional 5.0 und Mono für Android 1.0 bieten.

Xamarin plattformübergreifende Entwicklungsprodukte, Monotouch und Mono für Android, bieten die Leistung der .NET-Frameworks, die Millionen von Entwicklern bereits nutzen, zusammen mit vollständigen Zugriff auf alle nativen APIs und UI-Toolkits für iOS und Android; dies ermöglicht es Ihnen, auf jedem Betriebssystem wirklich einzigartige einheimische Erfahrungen zu schaffen ", sagte Miguel de Icaza, Chief Technology Officer von Xamarin, in einer Erklärung. "Jetzt mit Monotouch 5.2, wir Entwicklern leistungsstarke Funktionen geben eine bessere Qualität iPhone zu bauen und iPad-Apps schneller und einfacher als anderswo zur Verfügung.

Interessiert Sie eine benutzerdefinierte Mobile Application mit Mono – Touch? Jetzt Anfragen in der Entwicklung! oder rufen Sie (888) 322-7617 für weitere Informationen zu Mobile Apps – Entwicklung mit Mono – Touch und andere von Appy Pie erbrachten Leistungen.


Vores arbejde

Wer wir gearbeitet haben, mit


Lassen Sie uns Erstellen Sie Ihre App!


Sie erhalten von uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden hören! Ein NDA ist für eine vertrauliche Beratung zur Verfügung


Angebotsanfrage


captcha


Möchten Sie einen kurzen Plausch zu haben?

Wir sind nur einen Anruf entfernt
Sie können auch eine E-Mail mit uns
Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 958+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps

Mobile App Development MonoTouch

1 Million +

Clients

5 Million+

Apps

126+

Countries

3+

Yrs Experience

At Appy Pie we have been following the development of the Mono platform since its inception, from its early days as an open-source, cross-platform alternative to the .NET Framework to the introduction of MonoTouch on iOS and more recently the introduction of Mono for Android.

Developed by the Mono Project, an open source initiative sponsored by Novell, MonoTouch simplifies iPhone & Android development by letting developers utilize code and libraries written for the .NET development framework and programming languages such as C#.

MonoTouch is an SDK that contains a suite of compilers, libraries, and tools for integrating with Apple’s iPhone SDK. Microsoft .NET base class libraries are included, along with managed libraries for taking advantage of native iPhone APIs. Also included is a cross-compiler that can be used for turning .NET executable files and libraries directly into native applications for distribution on the Apps Store or for deployment to iPhone & Android users.

Xamarin enhanced these new product versions to support the cutting-edge OS releases from Apple and Google, once again making MonoTouch and Mono for Android viable, native mobile application development platforms for C# .NET developers. Here I’ll offer my impressions of the most recent versions of these two products, MonoTouch Professional 5.0 and Mono for Android 1.0.

Xamarin’s cross-platform development products, MonoTouch and Mono for Android, provide the power of the .NET frameworks that millions of developers already use, along with complete access to all native APIs and UI toolkits for iOS and Android; this allows you to create truly unique native experiences on each operating system,” said Miguel de Icaza, chief technology officer of Xamarin, in a statement. “Now with MonoTouch 5.2, we are giving developers powerful capabilities to build better quality iPhone and iPad apps faster and easier than available anywhere else.

Interested in developing a Custom Mobile Application with MonoTouch? Enquire Now! or Call (888) 322-7617 for more information about Mobile Apps Development with MonoTouch and other services provided by Appy Pie.


Our Work

Testimonials




This is my first time building an App, so at first when I signed up for AppyPie I was a little unsure. The support has been great: very responsive and helpful and made my experience quite painless. I would definitely recommend AppyPie to others.

David

Great app template. Pretty versatile for a pre-packed template. Tech support can be a bit sketchy, so ask for Vik! He is knowledgeable and patient, which is important if, like me, you aren't a seasoned app developer.

John

I am very happy with AppyPie. - Great selection - Clearly - Nice customer service Thank you.

BS-Ferienhausvermietung

Appy Pie is an awesome platform, support is alway there to help you 24/7, can't wait to put my app on the app stores now with Appy Pies help. Game changer!

Joseph

Who we have worked with


Let’s Build your App!


You will hear from us within 24 hours! A Non-disclosure agreement is available for a Confidential consultation


Request Proposal


captcha


Want to have a quick chat ?

We are only a phone call away
You can also email us
Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 756+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps