移动应用程序开发单触

100万+

客户端

500万+

应用

126+

国家

7+

年豁达

在APPY馅饼,我们一直跟着自成立以来Mono平台的发展,从早期作为一个开源,跨平台的替代.NET框架在iOS推出MonoTouch的和最近推出的单为Android。

通过Mono项目,由Novell发起的开源举措开发,MonoTouch的通过让开发人员利用代码和.NET开发框架编写库和编程语言如C#简化iPhone和Android的发展。

MonoTouch的是包含与苹果的iPhone SDK集成套件编译器,库和工具的SDK。微软.NET基类库都包括在内,供录取本地iPhone API的优势托管库一起。还包括可用于直接转向.NET的可执行文件和库到本地应用程序的应用程序商店或部署iPhone和Android用户分布的交叉编译器。

Xamarin增强了这些新产品版本支持来自苹果和谷歌,再令的MonoTouch和Mono Android的可行的,本地移动应用开发C#.NET开发平台的前沿OS版本。在这里,我将提供我的印象中最新版本的这两款产品的,MonoTouch的专业5.0和Mono为Android 1.0。

Xamarin的跨平台开发的产品,MonoTouch的和Mono为Android,提供了数以百万计的开发人员已经在使用,具有所有原生API和UI工具包iOS和Android完全访问沿着.NET框架的权力;这允许您创建的每个操作系统上真正独特的本土经验,“米格尔奥德伊卡萨,Xamarin的首席技术官说,在一份声明中。 “现在用的MonoTouch 5.2,我们给开发人员强大的功能,打造更优质的iPhone和iPad应用程序更快,比其他任何地方更容易。

有兴趣发展与单触? 咨询定制移动应用程序现在!或致电(888)322-7617关于移动应用开发使用Mono Touch和其他服务由APPY派提供了更多的信息。


我们的工作

谁我们已经与合作


让我们来构建应用程序!


您可以从我们在24小时内听到!一份保密协议可用于保密的咨询


请求建议


captcha


希望有一个快速的聊天?

我们只是一通电话
您也可以给我们发电子邮件
Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 1402+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps

Mobile App Development MonoTouch

1 Million +

Clients

5 Million+

Apps

126+

Countries

3+

Yrs Experience

At Appy Pie we have been following the development of the Mono platform since its inception, from its early days as an open-source, cross-platform alternative to the .NET Framework to the introduction of MonoTouch on iOS and more recently the introduction of Mono for Android.

Developed by the Mono Project, an open source initiative sponsored by Novell, MonoTouch simplifies iPhone & Android development by letting developers utilize code and libraries written for the .NET development framework and programming languages such as C#.

MonoTouch is an SDK that contains a suite of compilers, libraries, and tools for integrating with Apple’s iPhone SDK. Microsoft .NET base class libraries are included, along with managed libraries for taking advantage of native iPhone APIs. Also included is a cross-compiler that can be used for turning .NET executable files and libraries directly into native applications for distribution on the Apps Store or for deployment to iPhone & Android users.

Xamarin enhanced these new product versions to support the cutting-edge OS releases from Apple and Google, once again making MonoTouch and Mono for Android viable, native mobile application development platforms for C# .NET developers. Here I’ll offer my impressions of the most recent versions of these two products, MonoTouch Professional 5.0 and Mono for Android 1.0.

Xamarin’s cross-platform development products, MonoTouch and Mono for Android, provide the power of the .NET frameworks that millions of developers already use, along with complete access to all native APIs and UI toolkits for iOS and Android; this allows you to create truly unique native experiences on each operating system,” said Miguel de Icaza, chief technology officer of Xamarin, in a statement. “Now with MonoTouch 5.2, we are giving developers powerful capabilities to build better quality iPhone and iPad apps faster and easier than available anywhere else.

Interested in developing a Custom Mobile Application with MonoTouch? Enquire Now! or Call (888) 322-7617 for more information about Mobile Apps Development with MonoTouch and other services provided by Appy Pie.


Our Work

Testimonials




From start to finish there are always real people who can actually help you. The tutorials show yoh how to link accounts and start making money. This is the ultimate start-up kit for new Entrepreneurs!

Jacob

Verry happy of your support dear team!

Tim Kambwa

The best platform!

Vinod

They do great work and customer service is very helpful

Alexis

Who we have worked with


Let’s Build your App!


You will hear from us within 24 hours! A Non-disclosure agreement is available for a Confidential consultation


Request Proposal


captcha


Want to have a quick chat ?

We are only a phone call away
You can also email us
Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 700+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps