Разработка мобильных приложений Mono сенсорный

1 миллион +

Клиенты

5 миллион +

Приложения

126 +

Страны

7 +

Лет опыт

На Appy Pie мы были после разработки платформы Mono с момента ее создания, с первых дней своего существования, как с открытым исходным кодом, кросс-платформенной альтернативы .NET Framework для внедрения MonoTouch по КСН и совсем недавно введение Mono для Android.

Разработано Mono Project, инициатива с открытым исходным кодом под эгидой Novell, MonoTouch упрощает разработку iPhone и Android, позволяя разработчикам использовать код и библиотеки, написанные для среды разработки .NET и языков программирования, таких как C #.

MonoTouch является SDK, который содержит набор компиляторов, библиотек и инструментов для интеграции с Apple, iPhone SDK. библиотеки базовых классов Microsoft .NET включены, наряду с управляемыми библиотеками для воспользовавшись родной iPhone API. Также включен кросс-компилятор, который может быть использован для токарной обработки .NET исполняемые файлы и библиотеки непосредственно в родные приложения для распространения на Apps Store или для развертывания для пользователей iPhone и Android.

Xamarin расширение этих новых версий продуктов для поддержки передовых релизов OS от компании Apple и Google, в очередной раз делает MonoTouch и Mono для Android жизнеспособных нативных мобильных платформ для разработки приложений C # .NET разработчиков. Здесь я предлагаю свои впечатления от самых последних версий этих двух продуктов, MonoTouch Professional 5.0 и Mono для Android 1.0.

продукты кросс-платформенной разработки Xamarin, в MonoTouch и Mono для Android, обеспечивают мощь рамках .NET, что миллионы разработчиков уже используют, наряду с полным доступом ко всем встроенных программных интерфейсов и наборов инструментальных средств пользовательского интерфейса для Android и прошивкой; это позволяет создавать действительно уникальные собственные опыты на каждой операционной системы, "сказал Мигель де Икаса, технический директор Xamarin, в заявлении. "Теперь с MonoTouch 5.2, мы даем разработчикам мощные возможности для создания лучшего качества iPhone и IPad приложения быстрее и проще, чем доступны в другом месте.

Заинтересованы в разработке пользовательского приложения для мобильных с Mono Touch? Спроси сейчас! или позвоните по телефону (888) 322-7617 для получения дополнительной информации о мобильных развития Apps с Mono Touch , и других услуг , предоставляемых Appy Pie.


Our Work

Who we have worked with


Давайте построить свой App!


Вы услышите от нас в течение 24 часов! Соглашение о неразглашении доступна для конфиденциальной консультации


Запрос Предложение


captcha


Хотите иметь быстрый чат?

Мы только один телефонный звонок
Вы также можете связаться с нами
Rated 9.7 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 1083+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps

Mobile App Development MonoTouch

1 Million +

Clients

5 Million+

Apps

126+

Countries

3+

Yrs Experience

At Appy Pie we have been following the development of the Mono platform since its inception, from its early days as an open-source, cross-platform alternative to the .NET Framework to the introduction of MonoTouch on iOS and more recently the introduction of Mono for Android.

Developed by the Mono Project, an open source initiative sponsored by Novell, MonoTouch simplifies iPhone & Android development by letting developers utilize code and libraries written for the .NET development framework and programming languages such as C#.

MonoTouch is an SDK that contains a suite of compilers, libraries, and tools for integrating with Apple’s iPhone SDK. Microsoft .NET base class libraries are included, along with managed libraries for taking advantage of native iPhone APIs. Also included is a cross-compiler that can be used for turning .NET executable files and libraries directly into native applications for distribution on the Apps Store or for deployment to iPhone & Android users.

Xamarin enhanced these new product versions to support the cutting-edge OS releases from Apple and Google, once again making MonoTouch and Mono for Android viable, native mobile application development platforms for C# .NET developers. Here I’ll offer my impressions of the most recent versions of these two products, MonoTouch Professional 5.0 and Mono for Android 1.0.

Xamarin’s cross-platform development products, MonoTouch and Mono for Android, provide the power of the .NET frameworks that millions of developers already use, along with complete access to all native APIs and UI toolkits for iOS and Android; this allows you to create truly unique native experiences on each operating system,” said Miguel de Icaza, chief technology officer of Xamarin, in a statement. “Now with MonoTouch 5.2, we are giving developers powerful capabilities to build better quality iPhone and iPad apps faster and easier than available anywhere else.

Interested in developing a Custom Mobile Application with MonoTouch? Enquire Now! or Call (888) 322-7617 for more information about Mobile Apps Development with MonoTouch and other services provided by Appy Pie.


Our Work

Testimonials




This is my first time building an App, so at first when I signed up for AppyPie I was a little unsure. The support has been great: very responsive and helpful and made my experience quite painless. I would definitely recommend AppyPie to others.

David

Great app template. Pretty versatile for a pre-packed template. Tech support can be a bit sketchy, so ask for Vik! He is knowledgeable and patient, which is important if, like me, you aren't a seasoned app developer.

John

I am very happy with AppyPie. - Great selection - Clearly - Nice customer service Thank you.

BS-Ferienhausvermietung

Appy Pie is an awesome platform, support is alway there to help you 24/7, can't wait to put my app on the app stores now with Appy Pies help. Game changer!

Joseph

Who we have worked with


Let’s Build your App!


You will hear from us within 24 hours! A Non-disclosure agreement is available for a Confidential consultation


Request Proposal


captcha


Want to have a quick chat ?

We are only a phone call away
You can also email us
Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 756+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps