تطوير التطبيقات النقالة أحادية اللمس

1 مليون +

عملاء

5 مليون +

التطبيقات

126+

بلدان

7+

سنوات Expereince

في Appy فطيرة كنا التالية في تطوير منصة أحادية منذ نشأتها، من أيامها الأولى باعتبارها المصدر المفتوح، بديل عبر منصة ل.NET Framework لإدخال MonoTouch على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية، ومؤخرا إدخال مونو لالروبوت.

التي وضعها مشروع مونو، وهي مبادرة مفتوحة المصدر برعاية نوفيل، MonoTouch يبسط فون وأندرويد والتنمية من خلال السماح للمطورين الاستفادة من رمز والمكتبات كتب لإطار التنمية NET و لغات البرمجة مثل C #.

MonoTouch هو SDK التي تحتوي على مجموعة من المجمعين، والمكتبات، وأدوات للاندماج مع أبل اي فون SDK. يتم تضمين مايكروسوفت دوت نت المكتبات الفئة الأساسية، جنبا إلى جنب مع المكتبات تمكنت للاستفادة من واجهات برمجة التطبيقات فون الأصلي. وشملت أيضا هو عبر مترجم التي يمكن استخدامها لتحويل الملفات والمكتبات القابلة للتنفيذ. NET مباشرة إلى التطبيقات الوطنية للتوزيع على مخزن تطبيقات أو للنشر في اي فون وأندرويد للمستخدمين.

Xamarin تعزيز هذه الإصدارات منتجات جديدة لدعم الإصدارات نظام التشغيل المتطورة من شركة أبل وجوجل، مرة أخرى مما يجعل MonoTouch ومونو لالروبوت منصات قابلة للحياة، مسقط رأسه المحمول تطوير التطبيقات للمطورين C # .NET. هنا ساقدم انطباعاتي من أحدث الإصدارات من هذه المنتجات اثنين، MonoTouch المهنية 5.0 ومونو لالروبوت 1.0.

تطوير المنتجات عبر منصة Xamarin وMonoTouch ومونو لالروبوت، وتوفر قوة الأطر NET التي الملايين من مطورين استخدام بالفعل، جنبا إلى جنب مع إمكانية الوصول إلى جميع واجهات برمجة التطبيقات المحلية والأدوات واجهة المستخدم لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية والروبوت. وقال هذا يسمح لك لخلق تجارب محلية فريدة من نوعها حقا على كل نظام تشغيل “ميغيل دي إيكازا، رئيس قسم التكنولوجيا في Xamarin، في بيان. “الآن مع MonoTouch 5.2، ونعطي للمطورين قدرات قوية لبناء أفضل فون الجودة وتطبيقات آي باد أسرع وأسهل من أي مكان آخر متاح.

المهتمين في تطوير تطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك مخصص مع مونو اللمس؟ الاستفسار الآن! أو دعوة (888) 322-7617 لمزيد من المعلومات حول تطوير تطبيقات المحمول مع مونو اللمس وغيرها من الخدمات التي تقدمها Appy الفطيرة.


عملنا

الذين عملنا مع


هلم ! نبدأ انشاء التطبيق المخصص لكم!


نحن نقوم بالإجابة في غضون 24 ساعة . اتفاقية عدم افشاء فكرة التطبيق لأحد أخر


استمارة الطلب للتطبيق المخصص


captcha


ابدأ المحادثة مع فريق الدعم

ابدأ المحادثة مع فريق الدعم
يرجى مراسلتنا
Rated 9.7 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 1048+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps

Mobile App Development MonoTouch

1 Million +

Clients

5 Million+

Apps

126+

Countries

3+

Yrs Experience

At Appy Pie we have been following the development of the Mono platform since its inception, from its early days as an open-source, cross-platform alternative to the .NET Framework to the introduction of MonoTouch on iOS and more recently the introduction of Mono for Android.

Developed by the Mono Project, an open source initiative sponsored by Novell, MonoTouch simplifies iPhone & Android development by letting developers utilize code and libraries written for the .NET development framework and programming languages such as C#.

MonoTouch is an SDK that contains a suite of compilers, libraries, and tools for integrating with Apple’s iPhone SDK. Microsoft .NET base class libraries are included, along with managed libraries for taking advantage of native iPhone APIs. Also included is a cross-compiler that can be used for turning .NET executable files and libraries directly into native applications for distribution on the Apps Store or for deployment to iPhone & Android users.

Xamarin enhanced these new product versions to support the cutting-edge OS releases from Apple and Google, once again making MonoTouch and Mono for Android viable, native mobile application development platforms for C# .NET developers. Here I’ll offer my impressions of the most recent versions of these two products, MonoTouch Professional 5.0 and Mono for Android 1.0.

Xamarin’s cross-platform development products, MonoTouch and Mono for Android, provide the power of the .NET frameworks that millions of developers already use, along with complete access to all native APIs and UI toolkits for iOS and Android; this allows you to create truly unique native experiences on each operating system,” said Miguel de Icaza, chief technology officer of Xamarin, in a statement. “Now with MonoTouch 5.2, we are giving developers powerful capabilities to build better quality iPhone and iPad apps faster and easier than available anywhere else.

Interested in developing a Custom Mobile Application with MonoTouch? Enquire Now! or Call (888) 322-7617 for more information about Mobile Apps Development with MonoTouch and other services provided by Appy Pie.


Our Work

Testimonials




This is my first time building an App, so at first when I signed up for AppyPie I was a little unsure. The support has been great: very responsive and helpful and made my experience quite painless. I would definitely recommend AppyPie to others.

David

Great app template. Pretty versatile for a pre-packed template. Tech support can be a bit sketchy, so ask for Vik! He is knowledgeable and patient, which is important if, like me, you aren't a seasoned app developer.

John

I am very happy with AppyPie. - Great selection - Clearly - Nice customer service Thank you.

BS-Ferienhausvermietung

Appy Pie is an awesome platform, support is alway there to help you 24/7, can't wait to put my app on the app stores now with Appy Pies help. Game changer!

Joseph

Who we have worked with


Let’s Build your App!


You will hear from us within 24 hours! A Non-disclosure agreement is available for a Confidential consultation


Request Proposal


captcha


Want to have a quick chat ?

We are only a phone call away
You can also email us
Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 756+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps