مخصص تطوير لعبة موبايل

1 مليون +

عملاء

5 مليون +

التطبيقات

126+

بلدان

3+

سنوات Expereince

الهواتف النقالة لم تعد شكلا من أشكال الاتصال بدلا من ذلك أنها وضعت نفسها باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر الوسائل المستخدمة على نطاق واسع من الألعاب مع المحاسبة الألعاب للحصول على حصة كبيرة في سوق تطبيقات الجوال، وهي بمليارات.

نحن في Appy فطيرة نعرف ما هي اعبين من اليوم ويتوقع وبالتالي تطوير الألعاب وفقا لأحدث الاتجاهات التوالي. وقد وضعت لدينا فريق من مطوري اللعبة المحمول ألعاب الهاتف النقال التي تنطوي على مستوى عال من التعقيدات. وقد تلقى الألعاب المتنقلة التي وضعتها فريقنا مراجعات إيجابية من جميع قطاعات الشعب وأسفرت عن العديد من التنزيلات على مخازن التطبيق. نحن الشركة الرائدة في مجال تطوير اللعبة مخصصة النقالة وسر نجاحنا هو أننا نحب ببساطة الألعاب!

لدينا فرق منفصلة من المطورين للكل منصة وسواء كنت تبحث عن ألعاب للأطفال أو لعبة ناضجة أكثر تعقيدا، نحن الذين يجب أن تكون على الاتصال. نحن في تطوير ألعاب الهاتف النقال باستخدام أحدث الأدوات مثل تعبيد 2، لعبة سلطة، كورونا مختبرات، لعبة الإغلاق وغيرها الكثير. نحن دمج البنية التحتية للدولة من بين الفن جنبا إلى جنب مع مجموعة موهوبة من المطورين لتوفر لك شيئا ولكن أفضل تجربة الألعاب التي من شأنها أن تعمل على منصات المطلوب.

إذا كان لديك فكرة عن لعبة المحمولة، ونحن نتطلع للحصول على انها وضعت من لعبة النقالة شركة تطوير العرف موثوق بها، اتصل بنا اليوم.

في Appy الفطيرة ونحن نفعل مخصص موبايل تطوير لعبة لفون، آي باد، أندرويد، وبلاك بيري ويندوز موبايل التالية باستخدام HTML محركات التنمية 5 لعبة:

الشهادات




Its been great learning the interface , fairly easy to grasp and start building an app for someone new like myself !! I have had great support as well .

Dave Emm

Great good company. You will experience easiness and great customer care

Ronn

I have had no experience with application development and have no trouble at all using Appy Pie. The few things I did need help with were handled with the chat help. You always have someone there to assist you.

Daniel

i love how this site works it amazing and easy and i love the team very helpful

Azl

الذين عملنا مع


فالنبدأ انشاء التطبيق!


نقوم بالرد في غضون 24 ساعات , نحن نقدم الضمان على عدم كشف فكرة التطبيق لأحد اخر


استمارة الطلب


captcha


ابدأ المحادثة مع فريق الدعم

ابدأ المحادثة مع فريق الدعم
يرجى مراسلتنا
Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 882+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps

Custom Mobile Game Development

1 Million +

Clients

5 Million+

Apps

126+

Countries

3+

Yrs Experience

Mobiles phones are no longer a mode of communication instead it has established itself as one of the most widely used method of gaming where game accounts for a significant share in the mobile app market is worth billions.

We at Appy pie know what the gamers of today expect from games and develop games according to the latest trends and technology. Our team of mobile game development has developed mobile games involving high level of complexities. Mobile games developed by our team have received positive reviews from all sections and numerous downloads on the app stores. We are a leading custom mobile game company and the secret of our success is we love games!

We have separate team of professionals for each platform and whether you are looking for games for children or a more complex mature game. We are the ones you should contact for any such requirement. We develop mobile games using latest tools such as Construct 2, Game Salad, Corona Labs, Game Closure and many others. We incorporate the state-of-the-art infrastructure along with talented pool of developers to provide you with nothing but the best gaming experience that will run on your desired platforms.

If you have an idea for a mobile game and are looking forward to get it developed from a reliable custom mobile game development company, Contact us today.

At Appy Pie We do Custom Mobile Game Development for iPhone, iPad, Android, Blackberry & Windows Mobile using following HTML 5 Game Development Engines:

Testimonials




From start to finish there are always real people who can actually help you. The tutorials show yoh how to link accounts and start making money. This is the ultimate start-up kit for new Entrepreneurs!

Jacob

Verry happy of your support dear team!

Tim Kambwa

The best platform!

Vinod

They do great work and customer service is very helpful

Alexis

Who we have worked with


Let’s Build your App!


You will hear from us within 24 hours! A Non-disclosure agreement is available for a Confidential consultation


Request Proposal


captcha


Want to have a quick chat ?

We are only a phone call away
You can also email us
Rated 9.8 out of 10 for Best Mobile app builder by 700+ clients on over 5 Million+ apps